Shadow Days

Shadow Days

The Shadow Day provides a great opportunity for prospective students to feel the spirit of SSE Riga. You will be able to attend lectures, learn all about our courses and tour the facilities. Throughout your visit you will be accompanied by an SSE Riga student.

Apply for Shadow Day

* – Required fields

Ask a Student

What it's like to study at SSE Riga? Our students will be happy to answer your questions.

Latvia
Agnese Blumane
ablumane@sseriga.edu

Lithuania
Titas Jegorovas
tjegorovs@sseriga.edu

Estonia
Samela Kivilo
skivilo@sseriga.edu

Moldova
Mihail Ceres
mceres@sseriga.edu

Georgia
Akaki Tkeshelashvili
atkeshelashvili@sseriga.edu

Ukraine
Illia Hryzhenku
ihryzhenku@sseriga.edu

Belarus
Anastasia Sharanovich
asharanovich@sseriga.edu

Russia
Galina Pozdnyakova
gpozdnyakova@sseriga.edu